ASSTA Executive

Contributions

President: J. Bruce Millar
Bruce.Millar@anu.edu.au
Fax: (02) 6279-8645
Secretary: Steve Cassidy
Steve.Cassidy@mq.edu.au

Treasurer: David Grayden
D.Grayden@medoto.unimelb.edu.au
Fax: (03) 9283-7518
Member: Denis Burnham
D.Burnham@uws.edu.au
Member: Michael (Spike) Barlow
Spike@cs.adfa.edu.au

Copy should be sent to the editor via Email as plain text or as an attachment in Word for Windows format.

Send notices or reports on conferences to Marija Tabain.  Thesis abstracts and book reviews should be sent to Johanna Barry.
All hard copy may be faxed to the editor, or posted to:
Chris James

384-388 Albert Street
East Melbourne 3002

Contributors to this issue:
Bruce Millar, Roberto Togneri, Marija Tabain.
The editor thanks the editorial team and David Grayden for proofreading this issue.

ASSTA Newsletter Team

Editor: Chris James
Chris.James@unimelb.edu.au
Fax: (03) 9283-7518
Sub-ed.(conferences):Marija Tabain
tabain@icp.inpg.fr
Sub-ed.(reviews/abstracts):Johanna Barry
J.Barry@medoto.unimelb.edu.au

ASSTA recognises the assistance of the CRC for Cochlear Implant and Hearing Aid Innovation, the Bionic Ear Institute and the University of Melbourne in the production and distribution of this newsletter.

Please visit ASSTA on the Web:
http://cslab.anu.edu.au/assta
including the
Directory of Australian Speech Science and Technology